【DEBUT STREAM】Oh? OH! #holoCouncil #hololiveEnglish | nanashi

【DEBUT STREAM】Oh? OH! #holoCouncil #hololiveEnglish


นอกจากการดูบทความนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถดูข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์อื่นๆ อีกมากมายที่เราให้ไว้ที่นี่: ดูความรู้เพิ่มเติมที่นี่

I forgot what to put here …
≪HASHTAGS≫
I forgot what I wanted to say here
LIVE: watchMEI 
FANART:drawMEI ムメ絵
MEME:memeMEI
FANNAME:???
≪TWITTER≫
https://twitter.com/nanashimumei_en
@nanashimumei_en
≫ ──── ≪•◦ ❈ ◦•≫ ──── ≪
Tsukumo Sana
[YouTube] https://bit.ly/3gePhzG
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/tsukumosana
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 2 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 5 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 10 AM (PDT)
Ceres Fauna
[YouTube] https://bit.ly/3z6nl8q
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/ceresfauna
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 3:30 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 6:30 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ouro Kronii
[YouTube] https://bit.ly/3mjmLAU
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/ourokronii
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 5 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 8 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 1 PM (PDT)
Hakos Baelz
[YouTube] https://bit.ly/3zaJYsw
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/hakosbaelz
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 8 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 11 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 4 PM (PDT)

=[First Group Collab]=
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7S9QhFeGw60
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 10 AM (JST)
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 1 AM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 6 PM (PDT)
≫ ──── ≪•◦ ❈ ◦•≫ ──── ≪
≪CREDITS≫
使用BGM
□DOVASYNDROME  
HP:https://dovas.jp/
License : https://dovas.jp/_contents/license/
使用素材
Loading animation
License : https://loading.io/license/
English Lyrics: Calliope Mori
Video + Art: Sleepybunsu
https://twitter.com/Sleepybunsu
≫ ──── ≪•◦ ❈ ◦•≫ ──── ≪
How to maintain a civilization:
Follow the Rules! Please!
1. Be civilized!
2. If you do see spam or trolling, don’t respond. Block report and ignore.
3. Talk in relation to stream content. Please don’t bring up unrelated topics or have personal conversations.
4. Don’t bring up other streamers/streams unless I do first.
5. Further, don’t talk about me or my stream in another streamer’s chat.
6. Enjoy yourself! All languages are welcome!
≫ ──── ≪•◦ ❈ ◦•≫ ──── ≪
[Fan Work Guidelines]https://en.hololive.tv/terms
≫ ──── ≪•◦ ❈ ◦•≫ ──── ≪
[Official Online Shop]https://hololive.booth.pm/
[Holoschedule] (Check all members streaming schedules)
https://schedule.hololive.tv/hololive
«« ≪ °◇◆◇° ≫ »»
[Hololive Production]・Hololive English YouTube Channel: https://t.co/LcYDgFF9V0?amp=1
・Hololive Production Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololivetv
・Hololive English Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En
・Hololive English Official Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Hololive/
«« ≪ °◇◆◇° ≫ »»
holoCOUNCIL
hololiveEnglish

See also  [Undertale/NodesTale SMX Vs Sans] SMX's Old/Scrapped Music Vol. 1 (OST Video) | smx

【DEBUT STREAM】Oh? OH!  #holoCouncil #hololiveEnglish

My 1 Year Skate Progression 🛹| Girl Skater 🌺💖


This is my one year skate progression from purchasing my skateboard, to learning new tricks! Thank you to my teacher husband Jason❤️🛹
Jason’s YouTube channel:
http://www.youtube.com/jasonparksucks/
Our instagram accounts:
@newxnana
@jasonparksucks

✔️NANA LEARNS 5 BEGINNER SKATEBOARD TRICKS! ✔️
(Braille Skateboarding )
https://youtu.be/5zHneZFfjoc
skateprogression girlskater 1yearskateprogression

My 1 Year Skate Progression 🛹| Girl Skater 🌺💖

Sword Of The Stranger – Final battle


See also  EXPOSING A TRASH TALKING HIGH SCHOOLER DURING 1ON1'S!! | 1on1

Sword of the Stranger (Japanese: ストレンヂア 無皇刃譚 Hepburn: Sutorenjia Mukōhadan?, Stranger Mukōhadan) is a 2007 Japanese anime film directed by Masahiro Andō and produced by animation studio Bones. The film follows Kotaro, a young boy who is hunted by a group of swordsmen from Ming Dynasty China for mysterious reasons. Among the group is a fearsome Western fighter named LuoLang, whose only desire is to find a worthy opponent. Kotaro and his dog meet \”No Name\”, a nameless ronin who is haunted by memories of his past which have led him to avoid drawing his sword ever again. When the Ming clash with a Sengokuera feudal lord, a proud general, and monks torn between faith and survival, the reason behind the Ming group’s pursuit tests the bond between Kotaro and No Name.

Sword Of The Stranger - Final battle

Mumei khi hết pin khá là \”damdang\”…【Hololive Vietsub】


Bà Kronii nảy số cũng nhanh chả kém ai đâu khuôn mặt dần dần thiếu đạo đức…
Cho các con chiên ngoan đạo không hiểu gì thì cái quần ở đầu mà Kronii nghĩ tới không phải là quần trong Minecraft. Còn câu ở 0:42 thường được dùng lúc \”ứ ứ\”, khi mà một trong hai sắp sửa \”lên đỉnh\”.
❖Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMK4GmM4WT8
■Nanashi Mumei Ch. hololiveEN:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3n5uGu18FoCy23ggWWp8tA
■Ouro Kronii Ch. hololiveEN:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg

■About Vtuber:
Nanashi Mumei là một nàng cú thông minh, dịu dàng, có vốn hiểu biết tốt và đã chu du nhiều nơi, nhiều tới nỗi cô đã quên mất cả tên thật của chính mình. Hay ngượng ngùng, lo lắng nhưng cũng rất dễ thương khi lên stream…
■Kênh Youtube của Mumei: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3n5uGu18FoCy23ggWWp8tA
■Twitter của Mumei: https://twitter.com/nanashimumei_en

See also  Hướng dẫn sử dụng Bếp hồng ngoại | hisaki.vn

■Support:
Bạn có thể support cho nàng Cú bằng cách đăng kí membership kênh Youtube của cô ấy (giàu hơn nữa thì cà Visa thảy SuperChat), hoặc truy cập những shop chính thức của Hololive có bán goods của Mumei: (giả định link khi có)
❖JP: https://hololive.booth.pm
❖EN: https://shop.geekjack.net/collections/nanashimumei

■Like/Follow Facebook của mình để được cập nhật các tin tức mới cũng như dịch thuật về Fubuki cũng như các Vtuber khác: https://www.facebook.com/pagecuaKeii/

■使用BGM:
     ❖DOVASYNDROME
     HP:https://dovas.jp/
NanashiMumei OuroKronii HololiveVietsub VTubers hololive Fubuki vietsub フブキCh ホロライブ VtuberVn hololive Vtuber FubukiVietsub 白上フブキ MumeiVietsub NanashiMumei OuroKronii

Mumei khi hết pin khá là \

Nanashi Mumei Chat Reading and Amelia Watson dancing BGM – Basking in the Sun – 1 HOUR LOOP


NanashiMumeiBGM holoCouncil hololiveEN
AmeliaWatsonBGM SmolAme
Free BGM \”Hinatabokko / Basking in the Sun\” (ひなたぼっこ)
Composition (Arrangement) Song: Yuuki Wataru (ゆうきわたる)
= TAG keywords / Emotion, Atmosphere, Rhythm, Genre, Instruments =
Bright , Fun , Cute , Comedy , Daily , 4measure , Light , Acoustic , Stringshigh , Stringslow , Woodshigh
This song can be downloaded for free at the free BGM DOVASYNDROME, and used as game / video material, store BGM, etc.
Please check the music material license in advance before using.
DOVASYNDROME  
Download: https://dovas.jp/bgm/play14703.html
License : https://dovas.jp/_contents/license/
Gif animation
License : https://twitter.com/i/status/1430569027286409220

Nanashi Mumei Chat Reading and Amelia Watson dancing BGM - Basking in the Sun - 1 HOUR LOOP

นอกจากการดูหัวข้อนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถเข้าถึงบทวิจารณ์ดีๆ อื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ที่นี่: ดูบทความเพิ่มเติมในหมวดหมู่Wiki

Leave a Comment