[NEW] Worlds 2021 Outlook Series | Unicorns of Love (LCL) Preview | unicorn of love – Vietnamnhanvan

unicorn of love: คุณกำลังดูกระทู้

With Worlds 2021 on the horizon, the League of Legends Continental League’s representatives, Unicorns of Love, are one of 22 teams from across the globe that are gearing up for their biggest and most important event of the year. The 2021 League of Legends World Championship will feature each region’s best players, all fighting for the same goal: to stand atop the mountain and hoist the Season 11 Summoner’s Cup.

Ever since the Unicorns of Love have entered the LCL, they’ve obliterated their competition. Entering 2021, they had won every split they’d participated in and had never posted more than two losses in a single regular season. But 2021 brought adversity that UoL had never faced. In spite of being tested, UoL always managed to rise to the occasion and once again head to Reykjavík, Iceland with hype, hope and momentum.

Unicorns of Love (LCL) Worlds 2021 starting roster breakdown

  • Top: Vladislav “BOSS” Fomin | Signed in May 2019. Formerly a member of Vega Squadron.
  • Jungle: Kirill “AHaHaCiK” Skvortsov | Signed in May 2019. Formerly a member of Vega Squadron.
  • Mid:  Lev “Nomanz” Yakshin | Signed in May 2019. Formerly a member of Vega Squadron.
  • Bot: Andrey “Argonavt” Yakovlev | Signed in June 2021. Formerly a member of Dragon Army.
  • Support: Aleksandr “SaNTaS” Lifashin | Signed in November 2019. Formerly a member of Vega Squadron.

How they got here

Spring 2021

Perhaps the most well-known team from an emerging region, the Unicorns of Love came into the 2021 season with something to be proud of: They had just recently become one of the few emerging region teams to ever reach the Worlds group stage, at Worlds 2020. With four of their five starters coming back for the LCL 2021 spring split, they were the favorites to head back to international play.

To begin the spring split, the team brought in Antonio “Frappii” Botezatu as their new starting bot laner. With Frappii at the helm, UoL got off to a strong start to the split. They swept both games in each of their first three weeks of play and went into Week 4 with a 6-0 record that gave them sole possession of first place in the league standings. But from there, the road became a little bumpier.

The Unicorns of Love, a team that was not used to defeat, began losing. They split both their Week 4 and Week 5 games 1-1 each. While almost any team in any region would gladly take an 8-2 record after five weeks of play, the two defeats already tied the most losses that UoL had ever seen in an LCL season. (They had finished with regular season records of 12-2, 13-1 and 14-0 in their first three splits.) Despite bouncing back with a 2-0 performance in Week 6, UoL could not shake their communication issues with their new bot laner; Frappii was a French player while the rest of his team was Russian, and this presented an issue for the other players on the team.

In an attempt to remedy the situation, the team dropped Frappii to a substitute position and brought in veteran Russian bot laner Stanislav “Lodik” Kornelyuk. The move required an adjustment period; UoL lost both of their remaining regular season games as well as the third place tie-break. They entered the playoffs in fourth place with a 10-4 record, both their worst-ever regular season record and their lowest-ever playoffs seeding since joining the LCL. But in true Unicorns of Love fashion, they put it together when it mattered. They won back-to-back 3-1 series in the playoffs and secured their fourth straight LCL split as well as a trip to the 2021 Mid-Season Invitational.

At MSI 2021, UoL were seen as one of the favorites to make it into the Rumble stage but they struggled immensely. They were eventually upset by the Oceanic underdog squad of Pentanet.GG and were sent home early.

Summer 2021

Heading into the 2021 summer split, the team made yet another change in the bot lane. They replaced Lodik with Dragon Army bot laner Argonavt, who remained a starting player with UoL for the whole season. The roster swap paid dividends and UoL got back to their winning ways. They went through the split with a 12-2 record and finished the season in first place.

See also  Hehe Boy | hehe

After a strong regular season, the Unicorns of Love looked poised to run through yet another playoff bracket. But, for the first time since joining the LCL, the team suffered serious adversity in the playoffs. They were ambushed in the quarterfinals by CrowCrowd, who defeated them 3-1 in the series and dropped them to the lower bracket. There, they met the second-seeded One Breath Gaming, who also showed that Unicorns could bleed. One Breath took a swift 2-0 series lead before UoL managed to get back in it and pull off the reverse-sweep.

The 2021 summer finals were a quarterfinals rematch between Unicorns of Love and CrowCrowd, where UoL were pushed to the brink once again. Toughing it out over yet another five game series, UoL ultimately showed that they were the better team. The Unicorns of Love won their fifth straight split since joining the LCL and punched their ticket to their third straight international tournament in Worlds 2021.

Players to watch

The star of UoL’s run at Worlds 2020 was their mid laner, Nomanz. This year, he’s coming back for an encore and is in peak form. Nomanz was not only the best mid laner in the region during the summer split, he was also far and away the best player overall. He won the league’s Most Valuable Player award in a landslide and lead all players with a monster 8.2 KDA (Kills/Deaths/Assists).

According to data from Oracle’s Elixir, Nomanz crushed the LCL, and opposing mid laners, in virtually every statistical category. He carried first-in-the-league numbers with a +11.8 CS differential at 10 minutes, a +487 gold differential at 10 and a +353 experience differential at 10. He also lead all players in the league for kill share (36.2%), damage per minute (709) and average earned gold per minute (344).

UoL’s mid laner actually had a higher kill participation percentage, at 70.9%, than his own jungler AHaHaCiK (63.8%) and support SaNTaS (62.2%). Nomanz is a one-man army and the king of the LCL is looking even better this year than he did last year, when he won MVP of the Worlds 2020 play-in stage.

How Unicorns of Love can succeed at Worlds 2021

The Unicorns of Love bring a lot of experience to Worlds 2021, with four of the five players on the starting roster having been to both Worlds 2020 and MSI 2021. It’s hard to think that this team won’t be able to play under the pressure of the Worlds stage, so that is one thing they have going for them. The other is that their team is full of stars from the CIS region. Three members of this team were on the All Pro first-team during the 2021 LCL summer split, with jungler AHaHaCiK picking up second-team honors.

The big question mark on this team is their new bot laner, Argonavt. In the summer split Argonavt was all over the place when it came to statistics. He led all bot laners in CS per minute but he also led all bot laners in death share percentage. But with a carry like Nomanz on the team, Argonavt doesn’t need to do the heavy lifting for Unicorns; he simply needs to be serviceable. If he can hold his own against international level bot lanes, UoL can easily contest for a group stage spot at Worlds 2021. If the bot lane falters, UoL might have a lot of trouble trying to pick up the slack.

This article is part of an ongoing preview series of all 22 teams competing at Worlds 2021. For our complete release schedule and more information on the other 21 teams attending Worlds, check out Upcomer’s Worlds 2021 Outlook Series hub.

[Update] Confessions of a Real-Life Unicorn | unicorn of love – Vietnamnhanvan

But I just wanted to roll around with an attractive couple for one night, tops. I started to feel a bit like a pervert participating in this app, and my weird gut feeling rang true as I set up two dates. The first couple bailed on me 25 minutes before we were supposed to get drinks. The second couple turned out to be just as flakey, and even worse. The man—a middle-aged dad—would text me relentlessly on behalf of himself and his wife, but never to meet up in real life. Instead, he treated me like a ’round-midnight masturbatory aid, asking if I wanted to eat his wife’s pussy or watch them “make love” to each other on camera. I mean…no. This foray into threesome apps felt too creepy, and made me feel a little gross about myself. I suspended my account, deleted those apps, and retreated to Tinder.

See also  Meditation Made Simpler | Live Meditation with Daaji | 28 Nov 2021 | 9 AM IST | Heartfulness | hfn

After a few weeks off, I dropped a 🦄 in my Tinder profile, and the matches started coming in. (Couples in the know keep an eye out for that little emoji, which tells them that this woman is game for threesome sex). Maybe because there are way more users on Tinder, maybe because it’s easier to vet those who know your Facebook friends or friends-of-friends, or maybe because Tinder is less anonymous so people are on better behavior (it’s harder to be an asshole when your name and Facebook pictures are attached to your profile)—who knows, but the quality of people I met was so much higher. With a newfound philosophy of “VET VET VET,” I had fewer but way better matches. Prospective unicorns, take your time finding hot couples. Trust me: It’s worth the wait.

Two years ago, I matched with B & P on Tinder. We met up for a drink to see if we hit it off. If we did, we’d then meet up again for sex. If not, no hard feelings. I always insist on this scheduling—it takes the pressure off the first date and gives the couple and the unicorn time to honestly assess how they feel about each other. We, however, didn’t make it past two rounds before acknowledging that there might be something special here. They’re both gorgeous, witty, big-hearted, and kind. They’re so communicative with each other and with me. Our chemistry was off the charts. We slept together that first night, and I’ve been seeing them ever since. It’s the most loving and honest relationship I’ve ever been in, even if I’m still struggling for words to describe it. We’re in uncharted territory. We’re not poly—I’m the only side girl they see, although that’s just their practice and not a rule. We’re allowed to see other people (or couples), although since we’ve settled into our thing, I haven’t been on the lookout for threesomes with other people, just regular old twosome sex.

What surprised me about this whole experience is how it isn’t just about sex, after all. B & P are some of my closest friends. We go to art museums and talk about how much we love Agnes Martin. We rent cars and drive upstate for weekends. We vacation together—once to Miami for Art Basel. Over late-night dinner at Katsuya in Miami Beach, while she went to the bathroom, B told me that he’s going to ask P to marry him. And he did, and they’re engaged, and I could not be happier for them. We all hook up together just about every time we hang out, but started also going out one-on-one for dinner or concerts. They’re the perfect relationship for me now—we have consistent enough sex that’s hot and loving at the same time, and this setup doesn’t require a whole lot of my time. They have each other; they fit into each other’s big plans. I mostly fit into their weekend plans, and I’m fine with that. I have a somewhat demanding job, a full social life, and an insatiable love of flirting with people, and a committed relationship just doesn’t fit into my schedule right now. But my couple—they’re perfect.

The future’s a long way off, and I’m not sweating the trajectory of this relationship. Will things change after B & P get married? Will I meet a man or woman who sweeps me off my feet, whom I could see a “future” with? Will I stay technically single forever, turning into a crazy old woman who hits on pool boys till the end of my days? These questions are interesting to ponder but, of course, can’t be answered. What I know for sure is that I’ve learned a lot about my sexuality and desires by being a unicorn, and while it’s kind of weird to tell people to “go forth and fuck like crazy,” I kind of do mean that. Couples, find unicorns. Unicorns, find couples. Curious readers, try it out.

Watch: How to Warm Up for a Threesome


楊宇騰YU《水藍色情人Blue Lover》Official Music Video (「We Best Love」插曲)


楊宇騰YU 我的夜無所事事 水藍色情人 BlueLover OneCoolTW 泓康天下 純日動靜型男 Follow
楊宇騰YU《水藍色情人》Official Music Video
現在時間——凌晨四點四十八分
夜,是欲言又止的情感。
微微透亮的破曉天空
記憶跳接吹起夏日晚風
話說不出口,仍慢慢溫熱
不溢於言表,卻旋繞你我
蟬聲沸騰綠意 梅雨浸泡風景
不同邊的耳機,共享同一段旋律
來不及按下暫停,歲月悄聲推移
褪了色的兩人時空
或許斑駁不再鮮明
偶爾想起,笑鬧依然如昔
像是夏天的海潮
像是你眼中的倒映
像是雨後的清透
像是破曉前的夜空
再濃烈,便成為憂鬱
閉上眼,將記憶重新回捲

「水藍——象徵憂愁,隱含永恆。像曖昧般的千絲萬縷,充滿悸動又不願放手。」
習慣身邊有你,期待能更進一步⋯⋯楊宇騰YU透過誠懇的嗓音,淘洗過往生命中的情感片段,帶來深夜反思的另一層面,乘載雋永旋律,哼唱全新悸動單曲——《水藍色情人》。
雖然曲風有別於首波推薦《Follow》中的城市電子迷幻感,但延續「追尋」之題,《水藍色情人》反襯現代人在情感面上的憧憬,享受曖昧的一點點甜美,放大兩人不言而喻的默契,一些些小動作就觸動內心,想延續相視而笑的關係,更想確立這段關係;期待彼此將愛說出口,卻又害怕一切源於自作多情,只好在情感中逡巡,繼續追隨同時亦步亦趨,等待時間給彼此最美好的註記。
《水藍色情人》由新銳音樂人席歡譜曲,汲取如水般的細膩音流,讓音樂自然滲入心中。入歌處展開的弦樂音色,提高全曲精緻度與電影視覺感,閉上眼睛細細聆聽,旋律伴隨曲中訴說的美好期盼,透過聽覺在腦海描繪出一幅純粹的兩人情感。歌曲中段開始堆疊,襯托楊宇騰YU渾厚真誠的嗓音,彷彿想在關係中更進一步,又怕說破成為泡影的糾結,最後回歸平穩,讓美好的夏日封藏在深深心裡。
《水藍色情人》歌詞邀請全方位創作者元若藍譜寫,曾為電視劇【命中注定我愛你】演唱主題曲,後與好友組成「紛紛樂團」,近年專注詞曲創作的元若藍,創作風格寫實真誠,逐字構築成清晰的印象,讓聽者自然將生命歷程置入歌曲中,感同身受歌曲帶來的情懷。元若藍在《水藍色情人》一曲中,細細品味當代情感的追逐與裹足,利用水藍色之題,描繪悸動的季節;透過日常舉動,刻畫愛情前期的小小甜蜜,因而沉澱心底對於關係的進一步確立,最終留在那年夏日的一抹水藍記憶。
楊宇騰YU唱出《水藍色情人》,回頭連接《我的夜無所事事》EP隱意,在凌晨的夜裡輾轉,反覆回想未定論的往日關係,在曖昧中追尋彼此,同時也在追尋自我,望著印象中的水藍色,想起那場雨、那片海,淚中帶著笑,或許在未來再見時,都能淡淡談起這段美好清澈的夏日情感。
水藍色情人「我的夜無所事事」專輯
詞:元若藍
曲:席歡

隱約還未退去的潮水
因為你而炙熱的夏天
愛躲在你裡面
一直在繞圈圈
說與不說都很曖昧
好想讓你知道不必等到明天
如果你也想

趁這場雨輕輕打散某個習慣
讓感覺天旋地轉不只是心安
從未擁有的呼喚
喚醒我的存在
只想聽你反覆說愛

水藍色在你眼裡看起來很浪漫
或許幻想不再只是讓我心安
陽光灑成一片海
你在我心裡承載

喜歡你話語裡的哲學
同一首歌播放一整天
愛躲在你身邊
明明轉眼之間
卻好像懂我好多年
好想讓你知道不必等到明天
如果你也想

趁這場雨輕輕打散某個習慣
讓感覺天旋地轉不只是心安
從未擁有的呼喚
喚醒我的存在
只想聽你反覆說愛

水藍色在你眼裡看起來很浪漫
或許幻想不再只是讓我心安
陽光灑成一片海
你在我心裡承載

你的氣息 你的聲音
最近的距離 安靜地徹底
悶熱讓時間暫停
下一場太陽雨
我無法停止想念你

趁這場雨輕輕打散某個習慣
讓感覺天旋地轉讓彼此心安
從未擁有的呼喚
喚醒我的存在
只想聽你反覆說愛

水藍色在你眼裡看起來很浪漫
請讓幻想不再只是讓我心安
陽光灑成一片海
你在我心裡承載
製作人 Produced by:周志豪 Howie Chou(乘以三音樂工作室 ×3 Music Production Studio)
編曲 Arranger/ 弦樂編寫 String Arranger/ 吉他 Guitar:袁偉翔 Fanda.Yuan(駿杰音樂 June J Music)
弦樂 Strings:曜爆甘音樂工作室 Just Busy Music Studio
第一小提琴 First Violin: 蔡曜宇 Shuon Tsai
第二小提琴 Second Violin: 黃雨柔 Nala Huang
中提琴 Viola: 甘威鵬 Weapon Gan
大提琴 Cello: 劉涵 Hang Liu(隱分子)
錄音工程師 Recording Engineer:周志豪 Howie Chou
錄音室 Recording Studio:乘以三音樂工作室 ×3 Music Production Studio
混音工程師 Mixing Engineer:林正忠 Jerry Lin
混音錄音室 Mixing Studio:白金錄音室 Platinum Studio

See also  VN Qualifier - Play Off Day 1 | MISA FT DUKIEE | SEA DOTA INVITATIONAL 2021 | play dota vn

OT:水藍色情人
OA/OC:元若藍/席歡
OP:好感度音樂有限公司Good Sense Music Service Co., Ltd.
SP:Universal Ms Publ Ltd Taiwan
🎞 音樂錄影帶
導演:林東嶢
造型 : 楊宇騰YU
化妝:高秀雯/袁乙心(啊袁) by美少女工作室 Prettycool/羅南工作室
髮型:Robin by hc group/羅南工作室
攝影師:謝宗諭
攝影組:蘇品豪 蔡岳峰 溫授博
燈光師:楊景浩
燈光組:楊朝翔
製片組:卓虹伶 陳芊如
場務組:許智翔 江柏諺 陳麒鈞 黃正達
執行美術:程于珊
剪接/調光:森森
後期:Azuma
九人巴/保母車:文杰/山福小客車
燈車司機:何政達 張書言
攝影器材:鏡頭銀行
燈光器材:貞寶企業有限公司
特別感謝:土狗電影工作室 吳攝影像工作室
💻 專輯企畫宣傳
A\u0026R專案統籌:奇采文創
文案:郭庭宇
美術設計:Edi Kuo/呂綵庭 by Origin Studio
攝影:余同軒
媒體宣傳:好朋友工作室
新媒體宣傳:星火映畫有限公司
數位發行:星火映畫有限公司
專案合作:遠雄創藝
發行:泓康天下娛樂文創股份有限公司
藝人經紀公司:泓康天下娛樂文創股份有限公司
總監:張淳姿
藝人經紀:張馥婷
經紀助理:朱理寧

楊宇騰YU首張寫真EP ☀️《 我的夜無所事事》☀️
2首動\u0026靜量聲打造全新音樂 + 32頁寫真,已經發行!
五大唱片:https://reurl.cc/yZ2boq
佳佳唱片:https://reurl.cc/D9aMDm
博客來:https://reurl.cc/MvrmDW
誠品網路書店:https://reurl.cc/qdybXE
GMusic大眾玫瑰購物網:https://reurl.cc/xZdbkz
Pchome 24h購物:https://24h.pchome.com.tw/books/prod/DNAB7QA900ASZNG
日本商城
au pay マーケット:https://wowma.jp/item/458726263
樂天市場:https://item.rakuten.co.jp/asiamusic/10043222/
Quick China:https://www.quickchina.com/music/album/yangyuteng.html
數位音樂線上聽:https://Star.lnk.to/T0R9g28qFA
KKBOX:►https://kkbox.fm/fa5RWS
MyMusic:►https://bit.ly/33RBVnu
friDay:►https://bit.ly/3iw7pUh
Apple Music:►https://apple.co/2DBJrbL
Spotify:►https://spoti.fi/2DSu6TK
LINE MUSIC:►https://www.linewebsite.com/musicexternallink?type=album\u0026dest=2615604
qobuz music:►https://bit.ly/3kAeULS
楊宇騰YU 官方Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/YU.YangOfficial/
楊宇騰YU 官方Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/yu.yangofficial/
楊宇騰YU官方Twitter:https://twitter.com/YU_YangOfficial
泓康天下官方網站:https://onecooltw.com
℗©2020泓康天下娛樂文創股份有限公司Hong Kang One Cool Creative Entertainment Co., Ltd.

นอกจากการดูบทความนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถดูข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์อื่นๆ อีกมากมายที่เราให้ไว้ที่นี่: ดูความรู้เพิ่มเติมที่นี่

楊宇騰YU《水藍色情人Blue Lover》Official Music Video (「We Best Love」插曲)

Unicorns of Love: A Team is Born


An inside look into Unicorns of Love.
Join the conversation on Twitter, TWEET WeAreLCS:
http://www.twitter.com/lolesports
Like us on FACEBOOK for important updates and join the action with WeAreLCS:
http://www.facebook.com/lolesports
Find us on INSTAGRAM:
http://www.instagram.com/lolesports
Check out our photos on FLICKR:
http://bit.ly/lolesportsFlickr

Unicorns of Love: A Team is Born

UOL vs DFM Highlights Day 1 Worlds 2021 Play in Unicorns Of Love vs DetonatioN FM by Onivia


Hey guys, from now on you will see my face reacting randomly to video stuff so that we can avoid reused content and copyright issues…
UOL vs DFM Highlights Day 1 Worlds 2021 Play in Unicorns Of Love vs DetonatioN FM by Onivia
Full Series/Day playlist: https://www.onivia.com/FullDay
Check out Arcane Bet review on our site https://onivia.com/arcanebetreview/
Check out our Valorant highlights channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtrk5f1azRrepq2mShGMqSA
You can find all our highlights on our website onivia.com
Thank you for watching our highlights. We are working hard to get them to you within 10 minutes after the games have ended. Last season we started to upload Full day highlights and all game highlights that contain highlights of every game played on the given day. We saw that you liked them, so we will keep them. For 2020 we will be uploading LCS highlights, LEC highlights, LCK highlights, and LPL highlights. In addition, we will upload VCS highlights for the spring season to see how you like those.
Whenever you want to watch lol esports highlights be sure to come back to Onivia highlights channel.
Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/oniviagames/
Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/oniviagames
Watch Vods on LoLEventVods https://www.youtube.com/user/LoLeventVoDs
Get spoilerfree experience on https://eventvods.com
Permission https://imgur.com/a/KsppxRB

UOL vs DFM Highlights Day 1 Worlds 2021 Play in Unicorns Of Love vs DetonatioN FM by Onivia

UOL vs BYG Highlights Day 2 Worlds 2021 Play in Unicorns Of Love vs Beyond Gaming by Onivia


Hey guys, from now on you will see my face reacting randomly to video stuff so that we can avoid reused content and copyright issues…
UOL vs BYG Highlights Day 2 Worlds 2021 Play in Unicorns Of Love vs Beyond Gaming by Onivia
Full Series/Day playlist: https://www.onivia.com/FullDay
Check out Arcane Bet review on our site https://onivia.com/arcanebetreview/
Check out our Valorant highlights channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtrk5f1azRrepq2mShGMqSA
You can find all our highlights on our website onivia.com
Thank you for watching our highlights. We are working hard to get them to you within 10 minutes after the games have ended. Last season we started to upload Full day highlights and all game highlights that contain highlights of every game played on the given day. We saw that you liked them, so we will keep them. For 2020 we will be uploading LCS highlights, LEC highlights, LCK highlights, and LPL highlights. In addition, we will upload VCS highlights for the spring season to see how you like those.
Whenever you want to watch lol esports highlights be sure to come back to Onivia highlights channel.
Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/oniviagames/
Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/oniviagames
Watch Vods on LoLEventVods https://www.youtube.com/user/LoLeventVoDs
Get spoilerfree experience on https://eventvods.com
Permission https://imgur.com/a/KsppxRB

UOL vs BYG Highlights Day 2 Worlds 2021 Play in Unicorns Of Love vs Beyond Gaming by Onivia

LCS EU 2015 mùa hè (W1D1) – FNATIC vs UNICORN OF LOVE – 29/05/2015


LCS EU 2015 mùa hè (W1D1) FNATIC vs UNICORN OF LOVE 29/05/2015

Xem lại tất cả các video, tin tức liên quan:http://gametv.vn/
Like us:https://www.facebook.com/VietnamGameTV
Follow us:https://twitter.com/VietnamGameTV
Follow us on G+:https://plus.google.com/+GameTV
Products and Services:http://gametv.vn/channel/ads/
Hotline: 04.6269.8486
Ms Mai: (+84) 0984 539545 Mr Quý: (+84) 0988 349889
Email: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Paypal: [email protected]
Địa Chỉ : 210 Trung Kính, Yên Hòa, Cầu Giấy, Hà Nội, Việt Nam

LCS EU 2015 mùa hè (W1D1) - FNATIC vs UNICORN OF LOVE - 29/05/2015

นอกจากการดูบทความนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถดูข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์อื่นๆ อีกมากมายที่เราให้ไว้ที่นี่: ดูบทความเพิ่มเติมในหมวดหมู่Wiki

ขอบคุณมากสำหรับการดูหัวข้อโพสต์ unicorn of love

Leave a Comment