[Update] Programación completa y resultados | all-star barcelona 2016 – Vietnamnhanvan

all-star barcelona 2016: นี่คือโพสต์ที่เกี่ยวข้องกับหัวข้อนี้

Ya conocemos quienes serán los jugadores que participarán en el torneo de League of Legends All-Star 2016 en Barcelona, además de esto, Riot Games anunció las modalidades de juegos que tendrán lugar durante el evento en diciembre y la programación completa del torneo. Habrá mucha diversión y risas con el torneo 1-vs-1 y las modalidad de tándem, y tendremos la oportunidad de ver a los mejores jugadores del mundo representar a sus regiones. Los seis equipos regionales de las ligas principales de League of Legends nuevamente serán divididos entre dos super equipos, equipo Hielo y equipo Fuego. No podemos olvidar que habrán premios para este evento, pero no serán para los jugadores, ellos tendrán que conformarse con el honor y la gloria, sin embargo, los tres equipos que ganen el torneo les darán premios y recompensas a las regiones a las que representan. Íconos de League of Legends, bonificaciones de IP estarán disponibles para los fanáticos de todo el mundo. No sabremos quienes serán los participantes de la región Wildcard hasta que el torneo International Wildcard All-Stars (IWCA) finalice antes del evento principal. Con el anuncio de la programación completa del torneo, la primera casa de apuestas en ofrecer las probabilidades de apuestas para el LoL All-Star 2016 en Barcelona fue Bet365. Como ya hemos mencionado, aquí podrás encontrar la programación completa para el evento y sus resultados. ¡Buena suerte y diviértete en el All-Stars 2016!

League of Legends Icono Programación y Resultados – All-Star 2016

All-Star 2016 – 

Jueves, 8 de diciembre

| Día 1 

Partido #1: Equipo EU LCS - All Star 2016 Barcelona EU LCS All-Stars vs. Equipo NA LCS - All Star 2016 Barcelona NA LCS All-Stars    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 07:10 AM PDT / 11:10 PM EDT / 16:10 CET

Partido #2 (Tirador): Equipo Fuego - All Star 2016 Barcelona Fuego vs. Equipo Hielo - All Star 2016 Barcelona Hielo    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 08:10 AM PDT / 12:10 PM EDT / 17:10 CET

Partido #3: Equipo LPL - All Star 2016 Barcelona LPL All-Stars vs. Equipo IWC - All Star 2016 Barcelona IWC All-Stars    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 09:10 AM PDT / 01:10 PM EDT / 18:10 CET

Partido #4 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. aphromoo    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:10 AM PDT / 02:10 PM EDT / 19:10 CET

Partido #5 (1 vs. 1): Impact vs. Mouse    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:15 AM PDT / 02:15 PM EDT / 19:15 CET

Partido #6 (1 vs. 1): ClearLove vs. Bjergsen    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:20 AM PDT / 02:20 PM EDT / 19:20 CET

Partido #7 (1 vs. 1): mithy vs. Levi    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:25 AM PDT / 02:25 PM EDT / 19:25 CET

Partido #8 (1 vs. 1): Doublelift vs. We1less    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:30 AM PDT / 02:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CET

Partido #9 (1 vs. 1): BeBe vs. Optimus    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:35 AM PDT / 02:35 PM EDT / 19:35 CET

Partido #10 (1 vs. 1): MadLife vs. Uzi    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:40 AM PDT / 02:40 PM EDT / 19:40 CET

Partido #11: Equipo LCK - All Star 2016 Barcelona LCK All-Stars vs. Equipo LMS - All Star 2016 Barcelona LMS All-Stars    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 8 de diciembre, 10:45 AM PDT / 02:45 PM EDT / 19:45 CET

All-Star 2016 – Viernes

, 9 de diciembre

| Día 2 

Partido #1: Equipo LMS - All Star 2016 Barcelona LMS All-Stars vs. Equipo NA LCS - All Star 2016 Barcelona NA LCS All-Stars    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 07:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET

Partido #2 (Rey Poro): Equipo Fuego - All Star 2016 Barcelona Fuego vs. Equipo Hielo - All Star 2016 Barcelona Hielo    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 08:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET

Partido #3: Equipo EU LCS - All Star 2016 Barcelona EU LCS All-Stars vs. Equipo IWC - All Star 2016 Barcelona IWC All-Stars    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 09:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET

Partido #4 (1 vs. 1): Celebrity vs. Karsa    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET

Partido #5 (1 vs. 1): Reignover vs. Rekkles    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:05 AM PDT / 02:05 PM EDT / 19:05 CET

Partido #6 (1 vs. 1): Ziv vs. Smeb    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:10 AM PDT / 02:10 PM EDT / 19:10 CET

Partido #7 (1 vs. 1): sOAZ vs. QTV    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:15 AM PDT / 02:15 PM EDT / 19:15 CET

Partido #8 (1 vs. 1): Bengi vs. Maple    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:20 AM PDT / 02:20 PM EDT / 19:20 CET

Partido #9 (1 vs. 1): Mata vs. Faker    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:25 AM PDT / 02:25 PM EDT / 19:25 CET

Partido #10 (1 vs. 1): Jankos vs. PraY    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:30 AM PDT / 02:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CET

See also  Forging Beautiful SPEAR out of Rusted CHAIN | spear

Partido #11: Equipo LPL - All Star 2016 Barcelona LPL All-Stars vs. Equipo LCK - All Star 2016 Barcelona LCK All-Stars    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 9 de diciembre, 10:35 AM PDT / 02:35 PM EDT / 19:35 CET

All-Star 2016 – Sábado

, 10 de diciembre

| Día 3 

Partido #1: Equipo LCK - All Star 2016 Barcelona LCK All-Stars vs. Equipo EU LCS - All Star 2016 Barcelona EU LCS All-Stars    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:00 AM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / 16:00 CET

Partido #2 (Uno para Todos): Equipo Fuego - All Star 2016 Barcelona Fuego vs. Equipo Hielo - All Star 2016 Barcelona Hielo    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET

Partido #3 (1 vs. 1): RonOP vs. xPeke    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET

Partido #4 (1 vs. 1): Impact vs. Clearlove    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:05 AM PDT / 01:05 PM EDT / 18:05 CET

Partido #5 (1 vs. 1): Levi vs. We1less    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:10 AM PDT / 01:10 PM EDT / 18:10 CET

Partido #6 (1 vs. 1): Optimus vs. Uzi    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:15 AM PDT / 01:15 PM EDT / 18:15 CET

Partido #7 (1 vs. 1): Albis vs. Karsa    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:20 AM PDT / 01:20 PM EDT / 18:20 CET

Partido #8 (1 vs. 1): Rekkles vs. Smeb    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:25 AM PDT / 01:25 PM EDT / 18:25 CET

Partido #9 (1 vs. 1): QTV vs. Maple    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CET

Partido #10 (1 vs. 1): Mata vs. PraY    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:35 AM PDT / 01:35 PM EDT / 18:35 CET

Partido #11: Equipo LMS - All Star 2016 Barcelona LMS All-Stars vs. Equipo IWC - All Star 2016 Barcelona IWC All-Stars    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 09:40 AM PDT / 01:40 PM EDT / 18:35 CET

Partido #12 (Asesinos): Equipo Fuego - All Star 2016 Barcelona Fuego vs. Equipo Hielo - All Star 2016 Barcelona Hielo    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 10:40 AM PDT / 02:40 PM EDT / 19:40 CET

Partido #13: Equipo NA LCS - All Star 2016 Barcelona NA LCS All-Stars vs. Equipo LPL - All Star 2016 Barcelona LPL All-Stars    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 10 de diciembre, 11:35 AM PDT / 03:40 PM EDT / 20:40 CET

All-Star 2016 – Domingo

, 11 de diciembre

| Día 4 

Partido #1 (Tandem): Equipo Fuego - All Star 2016 Barcelona Fuego vs. Equipo Hielo - All Star 2016 Barcelona Hielo    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 07:00 AM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / 16:00 CET

Cuartos de final 1 vs. 1 

Cuarto de final #1 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. Impact    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 08:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET

Cuarto de final #2 (1 vs. 1): Levi vs. Uzi    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 08:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 17:05 CET

Cuarto de final #3 (1 vs. 1): Karsa vs. Smeb    0  :  1  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 08:10 AM PDT / 12:10 PM EDT / 17:10 CET

Cuarto de final #4 (1 vs. 1): Maple vs. Mata    1  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 08:15 AM PDT / 12:15 PM EDT / 17:15 CET

Semifinales 1 vs. 1 

Semifinales #1 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. Uzi    1  :  2  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 08:20 AM PDT / 12:20 PM EDT / 17:20 CET

Semifinales #2 (1 vs. 1): Smeb vs. Maple    0  :  2  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 08:35 AM PDT / 12:35 PM EDT / 17:35 CET

Final 1 vs. 1 

Final (1 vs. 1): Uzi vs. Maple    2  :  0  
Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 08:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 17:50 CET

Final Fuego vs. Hielo 

Final: Equipo Fuego - All Star 2016 Barcelona Fuego vs. Equipo Hielo - All Star 2016 Barcelona Hielo    1  : 2  

Hora de inicio: 11 de diciembre, 09:05 AM PDT / 01:05 PM EDT / 18:05 CET

 

Más información acerca del LoL All-Star 2016:

[NEW] xPeke gives us his take on the All-Star EU team | all-star barcelona 2016 – Vietnamnhanvan

Xpeke had to be included in the EU squad

Enrique Cedeño ‘xPeke’ Martinez’s own

League of Legends

team, Origen, failed to qualify for the World Championship this year, so one may ask exactly why he, Soaz, and Rekkles (both of whom belong to Fnatic, another team which also failed to qualify) were chosen to represent the EU at All-Star 2016. The simple answer to all three may be, quite simply, popularity, in addition to the fond memory of both Origen and Fnatic reaching the semifinals in 2015.

In the case of xPeke, however, it just wouldn’t be an EU squad without him. Few players have an in-game tactic named after them, and if Europe has a single star on the scale of Faker, the Spanish League veteran is it.

See also  Quang Su nổi máu ghen khi thấy In Na hết mặc đồ thiếu vải đến đóng vai ma sơ bị xé áo | jung hyuk

We met up with Xpeke, or as he’s sometimes known, Enrique Martinez, to discuss the upcoming All-Star tournament in Barcelona and the prospect of facing Faker and Smeb at the same time.

Do you expect to win the public vote to be part of the EU LCS squad.

xPeke:

I was not sure if I would win the vote for the All-Stars mostly because this year I played AD carry during the last split so it was a bit weird if people would actually vote for me, I was not sure, but they did in the end. It was a surprise and it was nice to see that fans would still like to see me.

How does it feel playing the All-Star game in your native spain?

It’s gonna be really cool to play there because the fans are going to be crazy just because I’m Spanish as well. It’s always good to hear them cheer to hear them talk in Spanish. It’s a really unique experience because I don’t get to play in front of a Spanish crowd all the time.

It’s a reunion of sorts with Rekless and Soaz. Are you looking forward to playing with them?

It’s going to be fun. It would been fun to have the entire team there, but it’s still some of them. It’s going to be fun for all of us, that’s what the event is about anyway: enjoying it and having fun.

Do you think it will be easy to start playing together again after so long?

The thing is, we haven’t played together for a long time, the three of us, so it’s going to be a little bit different now because things have changed, but I’m going to enjoy it. We’re going to be remembering the good old times and if we are actually doing fine or having fun it’s going to be even better.

What do you think of the EU lineup with Mithy and Yankos on the team?

Like I said, it would have been funny to have YellOwStaR and Cyanide there as well, but maybe we can do that by ourselves some other time. But I think it’s going to be cool to play with Jankos and with Mithy, it’s going to be a weird mix of things, like we’ve played with Mithy in Origen before, but not one of us has played with Jankos before. So it’s gonna be a new experience, and I’m interested to see how it goes because I have only played with a few players in Fnatic and Origen, and adding new players to the mix is going to be fun because I have no idea how the team is going to work. It’s going to be interesting to see.

Do you think you’ll be able to keep up with teams from other regions?

I have no idea about that. Obviously for these events no one is preparing super hard. No one has been practicing for the last month, but at the same time, everyone wants to show something good. I don’t know what to expect there, but I think that at least we will have a decent performance. I hope we get to practice beforehand so we can do well.

As I said, everyone has different teams and duties so we can’t all make time and meet up every day to practice. I do think that we’re still going to try and do it before the event, maybe if we’re enjoying it we’ll practise harder.

Give us your predictions. How do you think NA and South Korea will do?

South Korea will probably win, I think that’s almost for sure, but for the rest of the regions, it’s gonna be an incognita, because I really don’t know our level or America’s level. It’s hard to tell because even if you put some players together who are good, they don’t necessarily know how to work together as a team. I really can’t predict anything.

But do you think any other regions will stand a chance against Korea at all?

See also  CAPS BRINGS BACK RYZE WITH NEW ITEMS! - G2 Caps Plays Ryze MID vs Kennen! | Preseason 2022 | ryze s7

I think that other regions could actually face Korea and get close to beating them, it’s going to tricky, as I said, because if one of the teams have the synergy, for instance, in Europe we have synergy because we’ve played together in the past, then maybe we will have a chance, but I think it’s hard because these teams are more used to playing together.

We have synergy because we’ve played together in the past.

Do you think you will thrive with Europe behind you?

There is some pressure. Even though All-Stars doesn’t really matter, you want to perform and I haven’t played mid-lane in a long time so it’s going to be tricky to adapt to this new patch and meta. There is a lot of pressure on me because of that but I don’t mind because in the end it’s for fun and I will try my best.

For more eSports coverage, follow

@RedBulleSports

on Twitter and like us on

Facebook

.


Toàn cảnh Lễ khai mạc All-Star 2016 | All-Star Barcelona 2016


Toàn cảnh Lễ khai mạc AllStar 2016 | AllStar Barcelona 2016.
Lễ khai mạc (Opening) Siêu Sao Đại Chiến LMHT 08/12/2016.
=====================================
► Đăng ký kênh: https://goo.gl/kFc3xM
► Link Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FFQ.Stream
► Nguồn: RiotGames
► Nhớ Like và Subcribe kênh để nhận nhiều video mới nhất nha các bạn.

นอกจากการดูบทความนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถดูข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์อื่นๆ อีกมากมายที่เราให้ไว้ที่นี่: ดูความรู้เพิ่มเติมที่นี่

Toàn cảnh Lễ khai mạc All-Star 2016 | All-Star Barcelona 2016

Barcelona vs Real Madrid 1-2 – All Goals \u0026 Extended Highlights – La Liga 02/04/2016 UHD


🔔TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS TO NEVER MISS AN UPLOAD!🔔
Title: Barcelona vs Real Madrid 12 All Goals \u0026 Extended Highlights La Liga 02/04/2016 UHD
Check out my latest music upload: https://youtu.be/LnuOS3Om2Mo
With the destination of La Liga already decided ahead of Sunday’s Clasico at the Camp Nou, minds at Barcelona and Real Madrid are turning towards preparations for next season.
Barcelona have won three of the last four La Liga titles and four consecutive Copa del Rey trophies, but the Champions League shambles in Rome offered a reminder that now is certainly not the time to stand still. Conversely, Madrid are on course to win a thirdstraight European crown having long been out of the picture domestically.
barcelona vs real madrid, barcelona vs real madrid 2018, barcelona vs real madrid all goals, barcelona vs real madrid highlights, barcelona vs real madrid all goals \u0026 highlights, barcelona vs real madrid goles, barcelona vs real madrid resumen, barcelona vs real madrid goles y resumen
FOLLOW ME 😀 ❤️
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ashstudio7
Instagram: https://instagram.com/ashstudio7
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ashstudio7
Snapchat: Ashcr
Music Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7k17txDPS3Tp_SDQy3CN8A

Barcelona vs Real Madrid 1-2 - All Goals \u0026 Extended Highlights - La Liga 02/04/2016 UHD

BeBe vs Optimus 1 vs 1 All Stars Barcelona 2016 D1


BeBe vs Optimus 1 vs 1 All Stars Barcelona 2016 D1
Spoler free highlights on http://onivia.com
Make money with your LoL knowledge https://goo.gl/IUZPwJ First round on the house!
Like us on Facebook and get watch highliths on your wall https://www.facebook.com/oniviagames/
Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/oniviagames
Watch pro game Vods on LoLEventVods https://www.youtube.com/user/LoLeventVoDs
Spoiler Free Highlights:
NA: http://onivia.com/2016/06/12/nalcshighlights2016/
EU: http://onivia.com/2016/06/12/eulcssummer2016highlights/
LPL: http://onivia.com/2016/06/15/lplsummer2016/
LCK: http://onivia.com/2016/06/14/lcksummer2016/
LMS: http://onivia.com/2016/06/16/lmssummer2016highlights/

BeBe vs Optimus 1 vs 1 All Stars Barcelona 2016 D1

ROMAN ABRAMOVICH XUẤT HIỆN TẠI STAMFORD BRIDGE SAU 3 NĂM – BẢO CHỨNG CHO TÌNH YÊU VỚI CHELSEA


ROMAN ABRAMOVICH XUẤT HIỆN TẠI STAMFORD BRIDGE SAU 3 NĂM BẢO CHỨNG CHO TÌNH YÊU VỚI CHELSEA
SUBSCRIBE KÊNH: http://bit.ly/anhquanblv
Liên hệ công việc/hợp tác: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blvanhquan
Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@blv_anhquan

© Bản quyền thuộc về BLV Anh Quân
© Do not Reup.
BLVAnhQuan Abramovich Chelsea BinhLuanBongDa TinBongDa TinTucBongDa BongDaCapNhat CauChuyenBongDa cupc1 RomanAbramovich CFC TheBlues RomanEmpire AbramovichChelsea PremierLeague PL EPL NgoaiHangAnh NHA Russia

ROMAN ABRAMOVICH XUẤT HIỆN TẠI STAMFORD BRIDGE SAU 3 NĂM - BẢO CHỨNG CHO TÌNH YÊU VỚI CHELSEA

LoL All-Stars 2016 Day 1 | LoL eSports All-Star Event Barcelona #Allstar2016


2016 AllStar Event full playlist: http://bit.ly/2016ALLSTAR
LoL AllStars 2016 Day 1 | LoL eSports AllStar Event Barcelona Allstar2016
LCK and LPL vods are posted on Senpai channel!
LCK Summer 2016 full Playlist: http://bit.ly/LCK2016SUMMER
LPL Summer 2016 full Playlist: http://bit.ly/LPL2016SUMMER
There are more playlists in the playlist section on the channel!
You can always follow all games from both channels and news/updates on my FB page facebook.com/Epicskillshot
Please like/share/comment and sub if you haven’t yet it helps a lot!
Follow me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/epicskillshot

LoL All-Stars 2016 Day 1 | LoL eSports All-Star Event Barcelona #Allstar2016

นอกจากการดูบทความนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถดูข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์อื่นๆ อีกมากมายที่เราให้ไว้ที่นี่: ดูบทความเพิ่มเติมในหมวดหมู่Wiki

ขอบคุณที่รับชมกระทู้ครับ all-star barcelona 2016

Leave a Comment